DHL
3,7 z 5 hvězdiček.
Napište hodnocení

Hodnocení od zaměstnanců společnosti DHL

Ohodnoťte tuto firmu
Název pracovní pozice
Vše
Lokalita
Česká republika70 recenzí

Řadit podle

UžitečnostiHodnoceníData recenze
Nalezeno 70 recenzí odpovídajících vyhledáváníZobrazit všechny recenze (22 196)

Nelze hodnotit,na tohle je příliš brzy, když jsem ještě nedostal Výplatu

Doporučené hodnocení Indeed

Nejužitečnější recenze, které vybral Indeed
Jsem nováček a zatím jsem tam krátce, abych něco hodnotil
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

27. června, 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you for leaving a review of this website and informing us that you are new to it.Finding and selecting a candidate for a job isn’t as cut and dried as it may initially seem. It's great to hear that we made the right choice in getting you on board and that you feel so far good with us.Whether you’re a seasoned professional or a recent graduate, starting a new job is intimidating. There are people to meet, processes to learn, candy stashes to find ⁠— not to mention office dynamics to navigate.But approaching the situation with plenty of empathy is a good starting point.We will do everything possible to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.We wish you all the best and hope you will achieve your personal goals soon.Your DHL Team

Produktivní zajímavé pracoviště s jasně danou strukturou

Zatím se mi to jeví Jako příjemné pracovní prostředí s jasně definovanou strukturou s možností komunikovat své problémy / požadavky / dotazy s nadřízenými až nejvyšším vedením.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

2. srpna, 2022
Dear colleague,Wow, what a super rating. You have given us top ratings in almost all areas, which of course makes us very happy because as a top employer we attach great importance to all these aspects and hope that we can offer our employees all of this.We are happy to hear that you work in a pleasant work environment with a clearly defined structure with the possibility to communicate your problems / requests / questions with superiors up to the top management. That is how it should be.Your team spirit, your passion, and your dedication to living our purpose – Connecting people, and improving lives – have helped put us where we are today: Strong to face the future together. Best wishes to Cheb!Your DHL Team

Produktivní a přátelské pracoviště.

Jsem spokojen s náborem. Vše v klidu vysvětlí a ukáží.

Výhody

Hromadný svoz.

Nevýhody

Zatím žádné.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

5. července, 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you so much for your kind words. It is very satisfying and cheerful to receive your review.Finding and selecting a candidate for a job isn’t as cut and dried as it may initially seem. It's great to hear that we made the right choice in getting you on board and that you feel so good with us.While the workplace culture determines the happiness and unhappiness of the employees, only companies with happy employees can make their customers happy. Therefore, customer happiness requires a cultural change to be carried out from the inside out. At this point, we can support you for a “happy workplace”.We wish you all the best and hope you will achieve your personal goals soon.#TogetherWeAreGREAT!Your DHL Team

Vše funguje a proto nemám co vytknout.

Pracuje se mi velice dobře, a vždy mi pomůže kolega nebo vedoucí když si nevím rady. Perfektní kolektiv doporučuji všem.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

10. května, 2022
Dear colleague,Your 5-star rating is proof that we are doing the right thing to be an Employer of Choice.Thank you for giving the management such a positive assessment. We are constantly striving to improve our management organization and are pleased that our initiatives are well received by our employees.We found that satisfied employees are more innovative, which is extremely beneficial for the growth of your business.Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.Warm Greetings to Nepřevázka!Your DHL Team

Global ITS Leadership are overdue for replacement

Most of the executive leadership in DHL IT Services are lifers without Technology or Leadership skills, Peter Principal'd into their roles. Avoid the Global IT Services group. LOB IT services in DHL are competent and solid professionals.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

21. dubna, 2022
Hello,We appreciate your transparent review and regret that you didn't have an overall satisfactory experience in our IT branch.We continuously strive to optimize our technical resources and the processes of our Information Technology team. For this reason we also take into consideration competencies, performance and merit to offer development and advancement opportunities to our employees. This way we ensure that our leaders have all the tools they need to take care of their teams.Perhaps you would like to tell us more about your experiences and/or suggestions for improvement? Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/ suggestions for improvement with them. We wish you all the best in all your future endeavors and that your experiences with DHL can be of use. Your DHL Team

Ohodnoťte společnost, pro kterou jste nedávno pracoval(a)

Podělte se o své zkušenosti, a pomozte tak ostatním

Neprofesionalni pristup,neakceptuji praxe,vzdelani

Neprofesionalni pristup,neakceptuji praxe,vzdelani
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

22. března, 2022
Hello, Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. In DHL we strive to provide our employees the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.Best wishesYour DHL Team 

Produktivní,pohodové,klidné.

Zajímavá zkušenost a přístup od všech kolegů.Tréningový program.Školení bez chyb,stručné a objemné.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

22. března, 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you very much for your 4-star rating. It shows us that you experienced working with Deutsche Post DHL as a positive experience. That is great.Our business success depends above all on the commitment and know-how of our employees. We therefore also want to offer our employees the opportunity to develop within the company. With our Group-wide Certified initiative, we aim to develop our staff into "certified" divisional specialists so that they are even better equipped to perform. Certified helps us to promote a culture of customer-centricity. It also contributes to a common understanding of our business processes and the interconnected nature of all business units throughout the Group. Please live and breathe the Deutsche Post DHL team spirit.Do look after yourselves and your families. And stay safe. Your DHL Team 

Prijemne a produktivní pracoviste

Jsem v tuto chvíli těsně před nástupem do společnosti. Přesvědčily mě zkušenosti zaměstnanců jak z okolí, tak z atmoskop k zájmu o pozici a také k nástupu. Působí na mne vyzralym dojmem a velmi příjemným a přátelským prostředím.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

17. března, 2022
Dear colleague,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 4-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you soon start working at DHL. Due to our unique culture, we often refer to Deutsche Post DHL as a family. A challenging moment like this is the time to live family values. Your caring and help can make a lot of difference to our colleagues and their families – it will also make us a stronger and even more united team. Please live and breathe the Deutsche Post DHL team spirit.Thank you for your review, and good luck!Take care and stay safe. Warm greetings!Your DHL Team

Žadny postup pracé !

Chaotičně prací, žadny postup školení nove kolegi na pracovište, kolegi ktery nadřizuji misto Team lidra

Nevýhody

Krátke přestavky ( jen 30 necelich minut ), V blizost do pracovní pozice nejsou WC
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

14. března, 2022
Dear colleague,We appreciate that you are taking the time to share this review with us. Your feedback helps us to find ways to improve.Your satisfaction, as well as the satisfaction of our customers, is our priority.The fact that you felt the training was inadequate is a concern and something we will look into. Stress is undoubtedly one of the biggest problems faced by the modern workforce.Let’s explore the benefits of working toward a better work-life balance with your manager. Feel free to contact your manager and share your experiences/ suggestions for improvement in terms of work.Stay safe, and let us know how we can help in case you need support. Your DHL Team

Vtipný,naučný,přátelský a pozitivní přístup!Jsem rád,že mohu být součástí ve společnosti DHL!Velice zkušení a nápomocní lidé!Doslova mi vyrazili dech!

Při komunikaci po telefonu před pohovorem,tak přímo na pohovoru i při podpisu pracovní smlouvy jsem byl neskutečně překvapen přátelským kolektivem,jak u vedení tak u samotných pracovníků.V DHL prostě chcete makat!!!!Všem,kteří váhají jestli poslat životopis,nebo se ucházet v DHL o zaměstnání vřele doporučuji neváhat příliš dlouho!Jsem rád,že mohu být součástí ve společnosti DHL!!!Velice zkušení a nápomocní lidé!!!Doslova mi vyrazili dech :)

Výhody

různé jazykové kurzy, možnost dalšího vzdělávání a profesionálního růstu!

Nevýhody

netuším
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

22. února, 2022
Dear colleague,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy working at DHL. Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

nemuzu posoudit

nemužu posoudit,protože sem v DHL neodpracoval žádný čas

Výhody

stravenky

Nevýhody

nemuzu posoudit
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

17. února, 2022
Hello, Thank you very much for your 4-star rating. It shows us that you experienced working with Deutsche Post DHL as a positive experience. That is great. We work continuously to offer our employees additional benefits. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively. We wish you the best in future personal and professional projects and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment. Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

udělali ze mně blbečka

Při podepisování smlouvy (HPP na dobu určitou 1 roku s 3měsíční zkušební dobou) jsem byla ujišťována že hledají na dlouhodobý poměr a ne jen na sezonu. Měsíc jsem nechyběla, plnila produktivitu i kvalitu, chodila na šesté směny, prostě žádný problém o kterém bych věděla. A v den co mi přišla výplata, bez uznaných bonusů, mi na konci směny řeknou, že jsem propuštěna z důvodu nízkých objemů, aneb skončila sezona. Ani mi neposlali zápočtový list nic. Mohli to říct před směnou, nebo mi netvrdit, že to není jen na sezonu....
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

18. ledna, 2022
Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as employee of DHL with us. We have carefully read your detailed feedback. We are extremely sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with the communication. Unfortunately, we cannot assess in detail what caused you to receive information so late in your case.All in all, we would like to remind you that the current situation has presented us with completely new challenges and will continue to do so.Despite everything you have experienced, we hope that you had a great time with us.Many warm greetings to Jirny Your DHL Team

Rozhodně nedoporučuji!!!

Hrůza a děs! 90% řadových zaměstnanců tvoří Ukrajinci a Filipínci. Hodně Čechů nakonec ( a to i z vedení ) odešlo a zůstala zde jen malá většina. Ukrajinci jsou upřednostňování do vyšších pozicí. Ze strany vedení samá buzerace! Neustále nařizují přesčasy! Pracujete za podprůměrnou mzdu a na možnost kariérního růstu můžete rovnou zapomenout! Rozhodně se této firmě vyhněte velkým obloukem!

Výhody

Žádné!

Nevýhody

Prace s Filipínci, práce s Ukrajinci, podprůměrný plat, neustále přesčasy, buzerace ze strany vedení.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

11. ledna, 2022
Hello, Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. In DHL we strive to provide our employees the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. We are aware of how important it is for employees to work together within a team and the company as a whole. It is therefore all the less pleasing that you have had to experience the opposite with us. Equality is a top priority for us in our company. We always treat employees of different gender, age, origin or with a disability equally fair. We strive to offer all employees the same professional opportunities. Discrimination is a serious issue. As an employer, we have a duty to ensure that all employees in our teams are treated equally fairly. We are very sorry that you have had negative experiences in your team. Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/ suggestions for improvement with them, even if you don't work for DHL anymore. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects. Stay safe! Your DHL Team

Příjemní kolegové, moderní prostory. Líbí se mi technika (PC a telefon), které jsem nafasovala :-)

Jsem ráda, že jsem součástí DHL. Pracovní příležitost je pro mě výzvou, protože nejsem úplně z oboru. Vážím si, že mi dali šanci :-)

Výhody

Obědy, lokalita, možnost kurzu angličtiny, sleva na lego, homeoffice

Nevýhody

Samé holky v týmu, nelíbí se mi moje pracovní místo (stůl)…
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

18. ledna, 2022
Dear colleague,We are very thankful for your 5 star rating! It is great to know that you consider DHL's work conditions and benefits to be a positive part of your experience as an employee. We work continuously to offer our employees additional benefits. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage.Fantastic to read that you are satisfied with the technical equipment in the company. It is part of our corporate philosophy to offer our employees individual opportunities for advancement within the company. We greatly appreciate that you have taken advantage of these opportunities and we do not have a problem that you are not familiar in this field.Your efforts in the improvement activities and providing feedback are highly appreciated! We wish you all the best in your position.Stay safe!Your DHL Team

Personální oddělení dostává od agentury neoficiálně provize.

Mafie! Personální oddělení nabírá otroky za nejnižší mzdy. Práci nemůžete získat přímo, pouze přes Agenturu, která od mzdy zaměstnanci bere většinu peněz.

Nevýhody

Agentura
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Organize and safe protocol

The bad things in company they cannot provide a shuttle bus for the employee,and very far from home they wasting our time for travel.and waiting.The good thing is safety training for our workers

Výhody

They have meal allowance a day
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Již jsem zde pracovala a krom nekolegyalniho chování kolegyně to bylo stabilní misto

Ráda bych se tam vrátila, zkušenosti mám a taky bych mohla uplatnit jazykové znalosti.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

2. srpna, 2021
Hello,Thank you for the 4-star review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed working with us and that you would like to rejoin us as well.Please check out our career website for the most recent job vacancies in your area: https://careers.dhl.com/global/enAll the best,Your Employer Branding Team

kompletne neuspokojeni stres zadna organizace chaos

typicky pracovni den nauka je ok vedeni nestoji za rec

Výhody

zadne

Nevýhody

byt kmenovym zamestnancem
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

25. května, 2021
Hello,Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate the feedback you, and everyone else for that matter, provide. We are sorry to hear that the you found your local managerial system ineffective and the work stressful. Here at DHL we are continuously aiming to improve both our management organization as well as the life-work balance of all our employees, amongst many other things, and hence it can happen that some local operations fall out of line. This is not something we support and we try to address it as soon as it comes up. We wish you all the best in your personal and professional endeavors,Your Employer Branding Team

Good and reliable courier company with terrible employees in management.

A fake culture where honest people get busted, but brown-nosers get promoted.Back-stabbing environment. Plenty of undeserved personnel racing to advance with their "Ego" advancing even faster.An environment of many unbright employees who after many years of service need to be endlessly watched and coached by a small amount of smarter employees.EOS (employee opinion survey) is a fake measuring tool for employee satisfaction. Its purpose is to measure and determine managers' annual bonuses.

Výhody

free mealvouchers of 70Kc value
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

25. května, 2021
Hello,Thank you for your review and the details you have provided within it. Kindly note that DHL values meritocracy above all else, and that it Is very unfortunate to hear that your experience was vastly different. As a Supervisor, you have partaken in the decision-making process and it would have been of great value if you had voiced your concern and problems through the appropriate channels while you were still working with us. That would have helped us tremendously to be able to dive deeper into your local branch and see what and how we can improve the conditions on the spot.Thank you for pointing this out to us, and we wish you great pleasure in all your future projects!Your Employer Branding Team

Peklo

Hrůza! Pracujete s ukrajincama,filipíncama,atd..Šatny hnus. Ani Vám neřeknou že musíte mít svůj vlastní zámek a pak nevíte kam si dát svoje věcy. Na šatně špína,bordel,šatny špinavé,rozbité vše olezlé a filipínci si na šatně dělají švédský stole,kdy vás ani nechtějí pustit do šatny. Veškeré dveře jak do šatny tak na jídelnu na kartu,když ji zapomenete doma jste v prd.... Prohledávání tašek,nevrlí sekuriťák. Na pracovišti stres,buzerace,frmol,pracování i když vám už běžela pauza. Každý den schůze,kde byla jen buzerace,vymýšleli pořád pič...Jen pár čechů jinak vše cizina. V jídelně nefungovalo umyvadlo a když fungovalo druhé tak zas nebylo mýdlo a nikdo si ruky ani neumýval. Zastaralé automaty na kávu. Prý odpočinková zona ale na to nebyl nikdy čas! Nesmyslné přesčasy. Ráno od 04 do 14h a odpolední od 14 do 00h. Člověk byl akorát nevyspaný a ještě soboty. Téhle firmě se prosím vyhněte!! Spousta čechů uteklo pryč. Nejhorší firma,kde jsem byl!!
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oficiální odpověď od DHL

25. května, 2021
Hello,We are sorry to hear that you had this negative experience in working with our local branch in Eaton Pohorelice. Thank you for detailing your observations there, kindly note that we will look into it further. For future reference, please know that you should have reached out to your human resources department and raised these issues with them. They would have been happy to help you out and sort these things out for everyone involved.We wish you all the best in your future endeavors,Your Employer Branding Team

Hektické a nesmyslné prostředí, díky absolutně neschopnému vedení a řešení nepodstatných nesmyslů.

Doporučuji se této firmě vyhnout velkým obloukem, vedení je naprosto falešné, ponižuje a akorát podporuje své dlouholeté kolegy, kteří se neumí chovat k podřízeným co obtěžují ženy na pracovištích a jsou to burani bez zkušeností v pozici, jen známost a nesmysl.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě DHL a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

Na základě 22 196 recenzí

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,5 z 5 hvězdiček pro Poměr Práce/Život
3,5 z 5 hvězdiček pro Kompenzace/odměny
3,3 z 5 hvězdiček pro Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,3 z 5 hvězdiček pro Vedení
3,5 z 5 hvězdiček pro Firemní kultura
  • Společnosti
  • DHL
  • Recenze od zaměstnanců