Hodnocení od zaměstnanců společnosti Expedia Group

Nalezeno 10 recenzí, odpovídajících vyhledávání Zobrazit všechny recenze (824)
Řadit podle: Užitečnosti | Hodnocení | Data recenze
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
The best company
Partner Coordinator + Lead Destination Coordinator (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, Hlavní město Praha5. září, 2019
I loved working in Expedia, it gives so much stability and development. Here you can grow and get what you want. The only need you have to love customers and understand the Online Travel market.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
ambiente multietnico
Assistenza clienti in lingua italiana (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  praha28. října, 2018
ambiente multietnico ,persone di diverse nazionalità,stimolante e molti bonus e agevolazioni , palestre gratis, buoni per ristoranti ,cinema
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1NeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Interesting people to meet / quite a bit to improve on system dev and management
Lodging Partner Associate (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha14. ledna, 2018
Pros
- modern work culture, emphasis on diversity,
- constantly looking for innovation and methodology,
- slightly above market average benefits overall,
- meeting interesting people;

Cons
- slightly inconsistent - programs are not continuing, rather than constantly changing,
- workspace planning not following position related requirements,
- constantly growing in numbers middle management layer, riddled with outdated skills and indecision
- advancement relies on political posturing and games rather than merit and vision
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 4Ne 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Making difference on a daily basis
Lead Destination Coordinator (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague21. listopadu, 2017
Best ever joyful work you can imagine
Always positive, committed and passionate for what I do here
I do motivate, I do inspire and deliver the best travel product/service globally
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 5Ne 5Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Call center para dar soporte a los hoteles
Lodging Partner Associate III (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praga, ES11. května, 2017
Se trataba de dar soporte a los hoteles que colaboran con Expedia, tanto financiero como administrativo, en varios idiomas y mediante email y teléfono.
Výhody
Ambiente de trabajo
Nevýhody
Control en los tiempos de descanso y la productividad
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2Ne 2Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
3
HSTS Analyst tier 2 (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Praha20. listopadu, 2016
Many opportunities for growing as a young professional, international work environment, team work, trainings, good organization
Výhody
Ability for career growth
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2Ne 1Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Very good work atmosphere
Lodging Partner Associate for Africa-MiddleEast (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST10. srpna, 2015
I am delighted to be involved in such a huge and efficient international company. I am learning every day thanks to my supervisors and my clients.
Výhody
Being a team member of a famous international brand, working with different nationalities.
Nevýhody
No possibility to evolve in the Prague office.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1Ne 4Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Professional and fun workplace
Air Partner Support Coordinator - Italian (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST15. června, 2015
I always worked in a professional way while having fun with colleagues all the time. It has been a good time.
All the day on the phone by headset helping and fixing issues with customer flight reservations, improving my entropy and knowledge, guided by a really good management, with amazing and cooperative colleagues, sometimes (really few time) unable to help due to real bad situation, and trying to offer the best customer service, confirming them what they asked and payed for.
Výhody
Trasport yearly pass
Nevýhody
8 hours in front of pc
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 3Ne 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Super leuk
Lodging Agent - French + English (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praag17. března, 2015
- Super collega's
- Leuk baan
- grote begrijf
- toerism is mijn passie
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit

Zobrazit další recenze společnosti Expedia Group

Můžete zkusit:

Registrovaný profil

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě Expedia Group a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.

Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

3,9
Na základě 824 recenzí
5285
4283
3169
250
137

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,8Poměr Práce/Život
3,8Kompenzace/odměny
3,4Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,4Vedení
3,8Firemní kultura

Recenze společnosti Expedia Group dle lokality