Recenze zaměstnanců společnosti Honeywell v místě Praha

Nalezeno 17 recenzí, odpovídajících vyhledávání Zobrazit všechny recenze (8 195)
Řadit podle: Užitečnosti | Hodnocení | Data recenze
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Great place
HR Services Operations Director, EMEA (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha6. ledna, 2020
Great opportunities.
Moved jobs and countries as part of Honeywell. Always looked after, fairly and a great environment to work in. Definitely recommended as a company
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
quite good working relations
Credit Risk Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha11. prosince, 2019
Good place for getting experience but after that not many chances to enhance your career.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Falta de beneficios al trabajador, buenos salarios en general
Multi-country Sr Payroll Analyst (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha29. května, 2019
Aprendí a gestionar el payroll interno, algo muy útil y diferente a trabajar como provider.

Mi equipo estaba dividido en country y en Praga, lo que me hizo mejorar mi capacidad de comunicación, organización y colaboración.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Buen espíritu de equipo
GESTIÓN Y RESOLUCIÓN DE CONFLICTOS (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praga6. dubna, 2019
Me divertí mucho en el trabajo con mis colegas, incluso cuando el departamento estaba cerrando y no estábamos seguros de si tendríamos la posibilidad de obtener puestos sustitutivos dentro de la empresa. Logramos a finalizar nuestro trabajo de manera profesional y nos apoyábamos mutuamente. Sí, el café y el té gratis era genial
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Global corporation with enviroment of continuous improvement
Procurement team leader - direct procurement (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha5. února, 2018
Great mature global corporation with enviroment of continuous improvement for all processes, supported by Six Sigma methodology adopted by Honeywell globally.
Pregue offices has high standard fitout and is located in a perfect place within Prague.

I had an opportunity to work closely with UK site/ factory for which I built a procurement department in the Czech republic supporting the factory.

All functions are strictly conducted by different separated departments what makes cross functional projects a very challenging.
Výhody
continuous improvement culture
Nevýhody
Complexity and a separation of functions
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Dobra lokalita
HRS Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, Hlavní město Praha13. ledna, 2018
Dobra lokalita v casti prahy, multikulturni prosredi
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 4Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
No
Metal tool worker (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha30. prosince, 2017
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies that address some of the world’s most critical challenges around energy, safety, security, productivity and global urbanization. ... HBT includes Honeywell’s Environmental & Energy Solutions (E&ES), Security and Fire,
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2Ne 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Aerospace industry experience
Senior Buyer (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague7. července, 2017
It was my first experience in the Aerospace industry and it was very successful.

I had the chance of develop high level activities in the supply chain process
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 3Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
extremely hard experience
Member of Leadership Core Team at the Prague Site (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague4. června, 2017
Extremely grateful for whole my years within Honeywell. They gave me very good overview about processes, management, I built my own strategies, got some awards for successful projects, so yes highly recommended.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Typical corporate
EMEA Corporate Legal Invoicing Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague4. června, 2017
Extremely grateful for whole my years within Honeywell. They gave me very good overview about processes, management, I built my own strategies, got some awards for successful projects, so yes highly recommended.
Výhody
meal vouchers
Nevýhody
long hours
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good to work with
Sr Sales Leader, Benelux + CEE/CIS (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague12. června, 2016
HAT is good place to start with and seek for further grow inside or outside.

As typical for such size of the business there are challenges and opportunities to work on and if you have right team, knowledge and resources there is a realistic chance to achieve good results

No major concerns over management or work itself, and of course team itself is strong part of the company
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1Ne 1Nahlásit
2,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Great Client base and wonderful colleges
Account Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST9. října, 2015
A wonderful company with great work colleges and client base. The client relationships were wonderful to the point many of them have stayed personal friends.
Výhody
Clients, work colleges fun work enviroment
Nevýhody
Manager and conference calls
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2NeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
ADP
Accounts Receivable - Cash Application Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST17. června, 2015
Mauvaise gestion au sein de l'entreprise et une trés mauvaise ambiance de travail.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 3NeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Honeywell
HR Reporting Analyst (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague17. června, 2015
Bonne boite, plusieurs opportunité de développement et un bon management au sein de l'entreprise.
Výhody
Managment au sein de l'entreprise.
Nevýhody
Faire un effort au niveau des "Benefits"
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Great Company
Regional Commodity Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague, Czech Republic1. února, 2015
Great Company, recommended!
Professional team of Procurement Specialist.
Multicultural environment.
Great compensation and benefits package.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 4Ne 6Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
definetly fun to work with, lots of brigh people and lots to learn from them
SALES Manager (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague, Czech Republic5. února, 2013
# there is no typical day in sales, you can start in Paris and finish in UK, you can do emailing all day or all day in meetings ...very much depends on your agenda.
# during my 6 years in Hon have learned a lot through people, trainings or being in front of business itself (do you know what keeps aircraft in the air or where you get fresh air being in 10K feet altitude?) ...company is rich with knowledge and expertise in different fields
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 7Ne 2Nahlásit

Zobrazit další recenze společnosti Honeywell

Můžete zkusit:

Registrovaný profil

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě Honeywell a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.

Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

3,8
Na základě 8 195 recenzí
52 574
42 771
31 736
2637
1477

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,6Poměr Práce/Život
3,6Kompenzace/odměny
3,2Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,3Vedení
3,5Firemní kultura

Recenze společnosti Honeywell dle lokality