Hodnocení od zaměstnanců společnosti Honeywell

Nalezeno 39 recenzí, odpovídajících vyhledávání Zobrazit všechny recenze (8 219)
Řadit podle: Užitečnosti | Hodnocení | Data recenze
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
No
Metal tool worker (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha30. prosince, 2017
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies that address some of the world’s most critical challenges around energy, safety, security, productivity and global urbanization. ... HBT includes Honeywell’s Environmental & Energy Solutions (E&ES), Security and Fire,
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2Ne 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Aerospace industry experience
Senior Buyer (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague7. července, 2017
It was my first experience in the Aerospace industry and it was very successful.

I had the chance of develop high level activities in the supply chain process
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 3Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
extremely hard experience
Member of Leadership Core Team at the Prague Site (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague4. června, 2017
Extremely grateful for whole my years within Honeywell. They gave me very good overview about processes, management, I built my own strategies, got some awards for successful projects, so yes highly recommended.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Typical corporate
EMEA Corporate Legal Invoicing Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague4. června, 2017
Extremely grateful for whole my years within Honeywell. They gave me very good overview about processes, management, I built my own strategies, got some awards for successful projects, so yes highly recommended.
Výhody
meal vouchers
Nevýhody
long hours
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Grupo enorme com possibilidades de mudar de emprego
R&D footwear Engineer (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Brno - CZ4. května, 2017
Boa empresa para que quiser aceitar novos desafios. .
Possibilidade de adquirir novas competências.
Výhody
Beneficios
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1NeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Decent, but far from ideal
Test Engineer (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Brno27. prosince, 2016
Honeywell is a giant machine that doesnt operate in a flexible way, bureaucracy and processes makes everyone life very complicated. People in our department are very nice.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 5NeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Zajímavá firma, zas tak špatně se s ní nepracuje
Produktový inženýr/ Technolog (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlubočky24. října, 2016
Super firma.
Běžte do oddělení kvality a bude Vám nejlépe. oddělení plné arogantních a hloupých lidí, kteří jsou nejlépe ohodnoceni a management je miluje, přestože jen háží klacky pod nohy.
Engineering oddělení: Lidé, kteří opravdu něco umí, jsou přátelští a rádi pomohou, ale místo aby jim práce ubrali, naloží jim ještě více a zcela nesmyslně propustí technology a jejich práci rozdělí do už tak vytížených zbylých technologů.
Výhody
Zahraniční společnost, přiměřené ohodnocení-záleží na oddělení
Nevýhody
Nesmyslný ředitel kvality, kterého každý jen slepě podporuje
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 24NeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good to work with
Sr Sales Leader, Benelux + CEE/CIS (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague12. června, 2016
HAT is good place to start with and seek for further grow inside or outside.

As typical for such size of the business there are challenges and opportunities to work on and if you have right team, knowledge and resources there is a realistic chance to achieve good results

No major concerns over management or work itself, and of course team itself is strong part of the company
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1Ne 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
my everyday routine
Product engineer (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Olomouc, Czech republic14. února, 2016
My every day routine include escapes prevention, make parts producible and on the other hand also solving nonconforming parts. That is also connected with changing of routing in SAP very often. One of the goals of our company is to generate some cost manufacturing reduction. Mainly that happened when I put two operations together, or simplifie operation with lean time reduction. Resolving of nonconform parts includes thinking about relevant repair and in some case stand by the operator and supervise him. Because the requirements on parts production are higher and higher I had to learn how to work under the pressure and learn how to prioritize and simplify
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 4Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Interesting place to start a carreer
Process Engineer - Chemical Processes (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Olomouc, OL18. listopadu, 2015
High paced, cost driven working environment. Good people to work with. You can learn a lot due to industries Honeywell is supplying.
Výhody
Involvement in high techs, open minded working environment
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 4Ne 7Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
smart work place
Mechanical Component Engineer (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Brno, JM20. října, 2015
It is really not bad but not even perfect Just ask me if you want to know something particular. I'll tell you some minor details, maybe.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 3Ne 4Nahlásit
2,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Great Client base and wonderful colleges
Account Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST9. října, 2015
A wonderful company with great work colleges and client base. The client relationships were wonderful to the point many of them have stayed personal friends.
Výhody
Clients, work colleges fun work enviroment
Nevýhody
Manager and conference calls
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2NeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
ADP
Accounts Receivable - Cash Application Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST17. června, 2015
Mauvaise gestion au sein de l'entreprise et une trés mauvaise ambiance de travail.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 3NeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Honeywell
HR Reporting Analyst (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague17. června, 2015
Bonne boite, plusieurs opportunité de développement et un bon management au sein de l'entreprise.
Výhody
Managment au sein de l'entreprise.
Nevýhody
Faire un effort au niveau des "Benefits"
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Great Company
Regional Commodity Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague, Czech Republic1. února, 2015
Great Company, recommended!
Professional team of Procurement Specialist.
Multicultural environment.
Great compensation and benefits package.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 4Ne 6Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good place to work
Windows Server / Cloud Administrator (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno, JM17. prosince, 2014
Good place to work:
- many new things to learn
- friendly atmosphere
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2Ne 3Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
One of the most modern Testing Labs in the World
Student Testing Engineer (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Brno, JM4. prosince, 2014
I am very proud I can work in Honeywell's Silver certificate Turbo Testing Lab in Brno. As the Student Testing Engineer I can get in touch with modern technologies, measurement systems and also get important practical experience. I learn something new every day which is brilliant.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 3Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
definetly fun to work with, lots of brigh people and lots to learn from them
SALES Manager (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague, Czech Republic5. února, 2013
# there is no typical day in sales, you can start in Paris and finish in UK, you can do emailing all day or all day in meetings ...very much depends on your agenda.
# during my 6 years in Hon have learned a lot through people, trainings or being in front of business itself (do you know what keeps aircraft in the air or where you get fresh air being in 10K feet altitude?) ...company is rich with knowledge and expertise in different fields
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 7Ne 2Nahlásit

Zobrazit další recenze společnosti Honeywell

Můžete zkusit:

Registrovaný profil

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě Honeywell a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.

Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

3,8
Na základě 8 219 recenzí
52 578
42 778
31 743
2640
1480

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,6Poměr Práce/Život
3,6Kompenzace/odměny
3,2Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,3Vedení
3,5Firemní kultura

Recenze společnosti Honeywell dle lokality