Hodnocení od zaměstnanců společnosti IBM

Nalezeno 60 recenzí, odpovídajících vyhledávání Zobrazit všechny recenze (27 289)
Řadit podle: Užitečnosti | Hodnocení | Data recenze
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
multilinguall & multiicultural company
Technical Solution / Enterprise / Security Architect (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Okres Brno-město17. října, 2019
As a multilingual & multicultural company, there is are many advantages to work to IBM. I appreciated the way to work there and even if it was not easy to sometimes with other persons in the company, my global feeling about IBM is positive.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Productive and educational
Application maintenance manger, Project manager (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha15. října, 2019
IBM gave me opportunity for carrier growth and self improvement. It offered multiple education possibilities from online classes to class attendance. IBM had multiple benefits - 5days extra vacation, 2sickdays, possibility to work remotely and travel. Management was helpful and provided advice when needed. It gave me the best experience from corporate environment.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Excellent place to start a Carrier
Senior Systems project engineer (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Okres Brno-město28. srpna, 2019
Very good work life balance. Multicultural environment. Good management.

Member of the UNIX project team. In my role, i have to plan, setup, configure and support various systems and configurations according to the specs of the client. Create a detailed work plan which identifies and sequences the activities needed to successfully complete the project. I use scripting as a main tool. Mostly BASH, but also Korn Shell scripting and PYTHON. APACHE and JBOSS setup, configuration and roll-out. Usage of crontab scheduler as well as INTERPEL – CFT and $U scheduler, in order to create file transmission fluxes.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Amazing company !
Level 2 Technical Support (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno CZ24. května, 2019
IBM is such a great place to work with amazing colleagues where we can learn a lot.
The working atmosphere is open, collegial and friendly a real multicultural company .
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 2Nahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
good place to gain business experience
Customer Service (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno,6. května, 2019
I was on the Help Desk, giving 24/7 technical support in German and English.

I had a fixed 2 year contract with them and during this time became aware of how business processes work and increase my technical knowledge.
Výhody
multi-cultural work atmosphere, possibilities to travel
Nevýhody
stressful work ambience, long hours
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Ibm
Delivery Analyst (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno, Jihomoravský kraj5. března, 2019
Klasicka IT firma, plna spousty procesu. Nekteri schopni lide odchazeji, protoze maji svazane ruce, prave nekterymi zbytecnymi procesy.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1NeNahlásit
2,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
No more
Major Incident Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Okres Brno-město10. února, 2019
I will never accept a new position in IBM, never.
The worst experience in my life.
Nepotism, raccomandation, networking.
Nothing about person, everything about people that you know inside.
No thank you.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2NeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
solida azienda
Technical Solutions Manager (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Repubblica ceca, Brno28. ledna, 2019
azienda dove c'e' sempre una possibilita' di crescita personale e di carriera.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1NeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
motivující pracovní prostředí
Security Risk Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno22. ledna, 2019
vstřícní a vysoce kvalifikovaní kolegové, motivující pracovní prostředí, motivující vedení
Výhody
home office
Nevýhody
mezery v zaškolování
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
2,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
dobra firma pre absolventov
Services Operation Leader / Director (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno4. října, 2018
procesna orientacia
chybajuca integrita managerov (rozdiel medzi heslami a praxou)
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1NeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good company to work for
Business Transformation Consultant (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha14. září, 2018
Interesting projects, exposure to variety of companies. The company is good for learning, there are many opportunities for trainings and learning from industry experts.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
IBM je zárukou kvality a rozvoje za cenu přijetí korporátního prostředí
Service Delivery Manager / Team Leader (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno15. srpna, 2018
IBM je zárukou kvality a rozvoje za cenu přijetí korporátního prostředí
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 2Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
environement de travail,pas trop agreable comme imagine
IT Specialist (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Brno,Republique tcheque30. července, 2018
je ne prefere pas trop faire de commentaires dans ce sens ,si vous pouvez comprendre cela
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good place to start your career
IT Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno25. června, 2018
Offers very good opportunities for entry level positions. There are a lot of chances to promote. You can change team and position after 1 year (minimum) and there are a lot of career paths that you can choose. My experience IBM was a good one so I can only recommend it.
Výhody
Multi-cultural environment, not too much stress
Nevýhody
No meal vouchers, irregular breaks
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 3Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Productive environment
Full time work (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno Czech Republic5. května, 2018
During my work at IBM i got to meet different cultures and people. Also got to learn new things and get experience about IT in a bit corporation like IBM.
Výhody
Flexible schedule
Nevýhody
Management
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Produktivní pracoviště s možností kariérního růstu.
SAN Storage Administrator (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno12. dubna, 2018
Produktivní pracoviště s možností kariérního růstu.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Info
IT Specialist (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Okres Brno-město11. března, 2018
Compagnia adatta per una lenta crescita professionale ma con la capacita di vedere piu sistemi
Výhody
tanti sistemi da vedere
Nevýhody
paga bassa
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1NeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Nice place to work good opportuninity to start career
Database Administrator DBA 2nd level (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Okres Brno-město27. února, 2018
Nice place to work good opportunity to start career, with some really experienced colleagues. Compared to other companies IBM doesn't provide so much benefits but it is not so bad.
Výhody
Nice and experienced colleagues, balanced work and personal life
Nevýhody
lack of benefits which other companies have
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1Ne 3Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good company to start your career
Database Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Okres Brno-město26. února, 2018
The company provides comprehensive education and support for your personal growth. Good environment and not bad benefits. Nevertheless, payment policy is a bit strange - it is easier to get bigger payment from beginning (for newcomers) then increase your salary in one-two years.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1Ne 3Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
mezinarodni spolecnost zabyvajici se IT
Pozition - IT Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Brno2. ledna, 2018
IBM je mezinarodni spolecnost zabyvajici se IT. IT Servis se nachazi v Brne. Obchodni cast sidli v Praze.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 7Nahlásit
Registrovaný profil

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě IBM a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.

Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

3,9
Na základě 27 289 recenzí
59 221
49 958
35 766
21 497
1847

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,9Poměr Práce/Život
3,5Kompenzace/odměny
3,5Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,5Vedení
3,7Firemní kultura

Recenze společnosti IBM dle lokality