Hodnocení od zaměstnanců společnosti Novartis

Nalezeno 8 recenzí, odpovídajících vyhledávání Zobrazit všechny recenze (3 460)
Řadit podle: Užitečnosti | Hodnocení | Data recenze
1,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
unprofessional management approach , stressful enviroment , no training / handover during probation period
HR (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague, Hlavní město Praha16. září, 2018
It was a nightmare to work for Novartis. I had only once complained about lack of training and handover processes during my probation period and therefore I was fired by my manager. I was continuously bullying by my manager, who was just waiting for any my mistake and not been interested about the result of the my work at all. Unfortunately UNBOSS value did not work here.
I was totally missing a team work spirit .
Unproductive meetings.

Very bad experience, which I do not recommend to anyone.
Výhody
wide range of benefits
Nevýhody
No management, stressful work due to lack of training
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2NeNahlásit
Oficiální odpověď od Novartis
17. září, 2018

Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear of your experience and take all comments of abuse, bullying or harassment seriously and as such have passed this information to the Novartis Business Practices Office (BPO). We recommend you also contact our BPO directly by email at bpo@novartis.com if you have any additional information to share. Novartis strives to create a safe and fair environment for all its associates and thank you in advance for sharing any additional information with us.

1,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
A nightmare
IT Maturity Auditor (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha6. září, 2018
I have been working globally for 35-years.
The Novartis job went bad within one-hour of starting.
Terms like: "meat-grinder." "death-cult." "Masonic horror show," come to mind.
No planning.
No management.
No organization.
Being sued by the Chinese government for 500 million dollars.
Being sued by the Argentine government for 300 million dollars.
Under investigation in 33-states in the Union.
Výhody
I know what hell must be like.
Nevýhody
I know what hell must be like.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 4NeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
supports career development
product manager (Současný zaměstnanec) –  czech republic3. srpna, 2018
supports career development but it does not have great work life balance.

long hours and technology often doesnt work as it is supposed to.
nice people to work with
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
A lot of opportunities and great management
HR Reporting Specialist (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha5. dubna, 2018
Not only the management, but also the culture at the workplace is great - really appreciated the cooperation between the colleagues and management. The benefits package exceeds expectations.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 1Ne 3Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Highly established and sturctured
Project Manager (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague6. června, 2017
Highly established company with a robust project management systems, tools and methods.

It is a fast paced company, however with a friendly and employee orientated culture
Výhody
Good company culture, benefits
Nevýhody
Can be bureaucratic at times and
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 2Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
good working environment
Software License Specialist (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Prague5. února, 2017
I enjoyed the colleagues, the trainings and the responsibilities I had. I have learnt a lot about pharmaceuthical world and had a very good interaction with people from the other teams
Výhody
Good benefits
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2Ne 2Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Productive, fun, hardworking, amazing!
Senior PM/BA (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, Basel13. prosince, 2016
Getting the tasks done from day to day
Delivering quality and control
Collate, maintain and report on statistical information related to the provisioning of services
Work within the department to jointly manage improvements to documentation, processes and tools as and when required, and in line with internal project management processes
Manage the customer relationship throughout the provisioning process in line with processes to achieve 100% satisfaction
Liaise and manage third party supplier relationships
Manage customer orders from post-sale to successful implementation
Výhody
Ability to work any hours to get the job done
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 3Ne 3Nahlásit

Zobrazit další recenze společnosti Novartis

Můžete zkusit:

Registrovaný profil

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě Novartis a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.

Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

4,1
Na základě 3 460 recenzí
51 542
41 183
3518
2109
1108

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,9Poměr Práce/Život
4,0Kompenzace/odměny
3,5Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,7Vedení
3,9Firemní kultura

Recenze společnosti Novartis dle lokality