Hodnocení od zaměstnanců společnosti Oracle

Nalezeno 9 recenzí, odpovídajících vyhledávání Zobrazit všechny recenze (5 770)
Řadit podle: Užitečnosti | Hodnocení | Data recenze
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
N/a
Territory Account Manager (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague Czech Republic1. prosince, 2019
Good Job Work/Life Balance
Poor Management as a rule
Mostly confident on Job Security/Advancement
Job Culture - depends on the individual managers and teams
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Great Company to work for
Executive Assistant to Director (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Hlavní město Praha28. března, 2019
There were a lot of tools online we could access to be better at our jobs. Very relaxed environment, friendly people, good benefits. A lot of resources we can contact world wide.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Fortune 500 company
Business Development Executive (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha16. listopadu, 2016
The best company I have ever worked for, I learned a lot.

Developed sales skills and corporate culture
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Allows for continuous learning and development
Business Analyst (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha9. září, 2016
Great leadership, working within different departments, good knowledge of customer needs based on daily communication.

The opportunity to work in HW and SW department.

Projects covering Emea regions.

International environment.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good workplace
Test team leader (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST30. března, 2015
Partially i could work from home ( about two days per week ).
I was daily in touch with my manager and other colleagues in other countries and I had some freedom to solve the issues by my way and I think I was successful with this.
Výhody
possibility work from home
Nevýhody
sometimes I wasn't sure if my tasks are really useful for the team
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Pozitif motivasyon ve Profesyönel hayat
İş Geliştirme Danışmanı (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Praha, ST29. října, 2014
Oracle da hergün yeni bir bilgi öğrenirsiniz, bu çalışma arkadaşlarınızdanda yada müşterilerinizdende olabilir. Dolayısıyla kendizini her zaman geliştiriyor ve değişikleri yakından takip ediyor olursunuz.
Oracle profosyönel iş akışının şemasını, avantaj ve dejavantajlarını gördüm. Bu tecrübe sayesinde ilerde gireceğim iş yerine, iki tarafıda avantaj olarak olucaktır.
Çalışma arkadaşlarım dinamik, esprili ve güler yüzlüdür. Her zaman motive edici hareketler sergilerler.
İşimin zor yanları her gün telefonda aynı konulara değinmemiz.
Eğlenceleri yanları ise güçlü bir ekip ile büyük projelere imza atmamız.
Výhody
Yemek kuponları, Spor Kuponları, Sağlık Avantajları
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 2Nahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Bardzo dobre miejsce pracy, ale duża presja na wyniki
Manager (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Oracle, Czech Republik28. května, 2014
Bardzo dobre miejsce pracy,
Dobra atmosfera pracy.
Świetny pakiet socjalny, dobre zarobki.
Tym niemniej duża presja na wynik.
Výhody
Prywatna opieka medyczna, dodatki do posiłków
Nevýhody
Presja na wyniki
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?Ano 2Ne 1Nahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Excellent opportunity to gain experience in a wordwide environment
Technology Sales Execuive (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Prague11. září, 2012
Typical day at work: 8-9 hours
What you learned: virtual, project related team establishment, management
Management: supportive on daily basis, but sometimes inflexible
Your co-workers: helpful
The hardest part of the job
The most enjoyable part of the job: multicultural working environment, possibility working on regional projects
Výhody
very good connection with my co-workers.
Nevýhody
bound, inflexible working hours
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNe 1Nahlásit

Zobrazit další recenze společnosti Oracle

Můžete zkusit:

Registrovaný profil

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě Oracle a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.

Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

3,8
Na základě 5 770 recenzí
51 700
42 197
31 285
2381
1207

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,9Poměr Práce/Život
3,6Kompenzace/odměny
3,4Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,4Vedení
3,6Firemní kultura

Recenze společnosti Oracle dle lokality