Hodnocení od zaměstnanců společnosti Schaeffler Group

Zobrazeny všechny recenze (826)
Řadit podle: Užitečnosti | Hodnocení | Data recenze
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Gehalt gut aber der Rest...
Ferienarbeiterin (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Gunzenhausen14. října, 2019
Ein chaotischer Ort, in dem nichts so läuft wie es eigentlich sollte.
Produktion kommt immer wieder zum Stoppen und es muss gerüstet werden, weil von einigen Materialien nicht genügend Teile bestellt wurden. Daran merkt man das größte Probleme im Unternehmen: die Schere zwischen Theorie und Praxis. Es ist eindeutig, dass die "obere Etage" in ihrer Planung nicht auf ein kommunikativen Austausch mit den Menschen, die weiter "unten" sind, setzen um gemeinsam Probleme zu beheben. Ich hatte oft den Eindruck, dass die Arbeiter aufgrund ihrer jahrelangen Erfahrung gute Verbesserungsvorschläge hätten, aber diese nicht erhört werden. Schade, dass so viel über Wertströme geredet wird, aber trotzdem solchen produktiven Lösungsansätze keine Beachtung geschenkt wird.

Ach übrigens, wenn man seinen Mitarbeitern über eine "digitale" Meldung an einem Bildschirm wissen lässt, dass man möglicherweise Stellen abbauen wird, stellt sich mir die Frage, ob sich jemand dabei Gedanken über das Arbeitsklima und die Psyche der Arbeiter gemacht hat. Ich denke nicht...
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Some good some bad
General Laborer grade level 2 (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Fort Mill, SC10. října, 2019
Work was interesting ,not hard and not real dirty. Move people to different shifts without notice . Worked long periods of time with no days off. Management had a high turn over. Benefits were good.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Production based company with little management structure
Team Leader (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Cheraw, SC9. října, 2019
Good place to work at, but the baseline is production and they don't invest in the team morale. Trying to find a company that invests in the employees.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Interessante Erfahrung
Praktikum im Geschäftsbereich Einkauf eMobility (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Herzogenaurach9. října, 2019
Als Praktikant im Einkauf eMobility hatte ich viel Kontakt zu Lieferanten, nahm an Meetings teil und lernte die grundsätzlichen Abläufe in der Abteilung kennen.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
Oficiální odpověď od Schaeffler Group
10. října, 2019

Liebe/r Feedbackgeber/in,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie bei Schaeffler ein interessantes Praktikum absolviert haben. Für Ihr weiteres Studium wünschen wir Ihnen viel Erfolg!
Beste Grüße
Ihr Employer Branding Team
Employerbranding@schaeffler.com

5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Fantastic
Material Handler (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Cheraw, SC8. října, 2019
This was my favorite job I really enjoyed working here I was a temp through SCVR here for several months and it’s was an outstanding experience to experience the things we use as tools
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
2,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Hard work good pay
Machinist (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Cheraw, SC7. října, 2019
It will probably be 7 days a week and it will be stressful but the pay is competitive. You will probably be on an off shift and moving to 1st shift can take a while.
Výhody
Competitive pay
Nevýhody
Bad work environment
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Good to work with Schaeffler
Plant Controller (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Joplin, MO7. října, 2019
Good working environment , good benefits systems and professional management team. I feel being home when working there because my coworker treat me like I'm their family member.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
1,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
daca muncesti mult si bine esti luat de prost,daca esti prost bata ajungi un sefut
nu va spun (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  la fel7. října, 2019
departamentul logistica e varza daca nu esti pupincurist si latrau nu vezi marire de salariu,sefi si sefuti facuti la apelul bocancilor si multi dintre ei fara scoala sau daca o au sunt de o imbecilitate nemaintalnita, acolo vezi cum prostia si cretinismul prinde chip uman
Výhody
cantina si primele acordate
Nevýhody
prea multi sefi si sefuti la un muncitor
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
Oficiální odpověď od Schaeffler Group
10. října, 2019

Dear rater,
Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate. Unfortunately, it is difficult to understand what led to your evaluation. If it is a matter of concern to you, you are welcome to give us more concrete points at the email address below, because the satisfaction of our current and former employees is very important to us.
Best regards,
Your Employer Branding Team
Employerbranding@schaeffler.com

3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Balanced culture with unpredictable outcomes
Team Member (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Fort Mill, SC4. října, 2019
Large volume manufacturer with imperfect and challenging processes. Processes improving but volume of products with part issues making plant and customers unsatisfied.
Výhody
Wonderful plant and campus
Nevýhody
Unpredictable outcomes
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Procurement
Purchaser/Buyer (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Cheraw, SC2. října, 2019
I enjoy working in Procurement. We're off every weekend and my group leader is a very nice man. I enjoy my healthcare coverage. I leaving because getting off at 3:30 everybody are trying to leave at the same time, so you're waiting in a long line to get out from the plant.
Výhody
Off every weekend
Nevýhody
Helthcare
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Very good work environment
Warehouse Worker (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  stratford1. října, 2019
Very good work environment. Fast paced and clean factory. Competitive wages and many incentive programs throughout the factory. Located at a very good end of town.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Fui cozinheira lá pir 4 anos tudo que aprendi devo aos meus superiores
Cozinheira (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Sorocaba, SP1. října, 2019
Fui muito feliz.uma das melhor empresa trata todos iguais.independete de cargos.o respeito começa com os auxiliares de limpeza e termina na direção.a meta lá e que ninguém é melhor quê ninguém todos somos iguais
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
Oficiální odpověď od Schaeffler Group
2. října, 2019

Dear rater,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you remember Schaeffler as a good employer. We wish you all the best for the future!
Best regards,
Your Employer Branding Team
Employerbranding@schaeffler.com

5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Superbe
Préparateur de commande (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Haguenau (67)1. října, 2019
Bonne expris d équipe
Très bonne usine rien à dire
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
The Culture at Schaeffler is very helpful and we have a learning environment
Management Intern (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Pune, Maharashtra28. září, 2019
Schaeffler India is a leading automotive company. I was interning here as a management trainee for 6 months in human resources and Communications and Branding. The work Culture is very helpful and i could learn many things in my short tenure.
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
1,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
old tv that don't work
cncopertor/Inventory Clerk/forkliftoperator (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Fort Mill, SC23. září, 2019
working 7 days a week only have 10 vacation days for the whole year but you will have to take them all be for the end of the year because its no vacation in the month of December
Výhody
the people who u worrk with
Nevýhody
alot of cons
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
3,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Work to many hours
assembly operator (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Fort Mill, SC21. září, 2019
Good place , just work all the time, no work life balance , employees not given any bonuses, have to use vacation to get weekends off , cant smoke on campus
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
Oficiální odpověď od Schaeffler Group
2. října, 2019

Dear rater,
Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate. The working conditions for our employees are very important to us, so we cannot fully understand some of your points. We would therefore be pleased if you could make them more concrete. You are welcome to contact us at Employerbranding@schaeffler.com .
Best regards,
Your Employer Branding Team
Employerbranding@schaeffler.com

4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Plant life
Operator (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Cheraw, SC19. září, 2019
Pay is very competitive with everything else in the area. Pays much better than most. Most departments are on 7 days. Fast paced production is top priority.
Výhody
Pay
Nevýhody
7 days
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
4,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Its a good place to work
SET UP/ MACHINE OPERATOR (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  United States17. září, 2019
Its very comfortable n good work environment .U learn a lot bout OD and ID Grinding for different car parts for different variety of cars Fords, Volkswagen
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
2,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Make good money
Tool and Die Maker (Současný zaměstnanec) –  Fort Mill, SC16. září, 2019
Need more opportunity for employees .Management need to be organized and don't lie to the employees that work hard to get a good performance reviews .
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
Oficiální odpověď od Schaeffler Group
19. září, 2019

Dear rater,
Thank you for your open feedback. Schaeffler attaches great importance to Talent Management. Only if employees can develop their talents freely new ideas can be implemented and lead to sustainable success. In addition our leadership principles define what we want to achieve with leadership at Schaeffler: We all want to work in a company that is characterized by transparency, trust and teamwork. We wish you all the best for your future at Schaeffler!
Best regards,
Your Employer Branding Team
Employerbranding@schaeffler.com

5,0
Poměr práce/život v zaměstnání
Kompenzace/odměny
Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
Vedení
Pracovní kultura
Fun workplace. Good for a full time
Tugger Driver within warehouse (Bývalý zaměstnanec) –  Stratford, ON13. září, 2019
Overall it was great place to work. Great place to learn and excel. Various departments available for workers allowing them to learn more and more. Considering in going back
Bylo toto hodnocení užitečné?AnoNeNahlásit
Registrovaný profil

Chcete zjistit více o tom, jak se zde pracuje?

Zeptejte se jaké je to pracovat ve firmě Schaeffler Group a nebo třeba jak probíhají pohovory. Naše komunita Vám zde ráda odpoví.

Odeslat otázku

Celkové hodnocení

3,8
Na základě 826 recenzí
5313
4250
3149
247
167

Hodnocení dle kategorií

3,7Poměr Práce/Život
3,9Kompenzace/odměny
3,4Jistota zaměstnání/Postup
3,4Vedení
3,7Firemní kultura